Anmeldelser

8,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,5
Komfort
8,0
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,6
Faciliteter
7,7
Personale
8,5
Værdi
7,9

Anmeldelser

    Peter Bang
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    24. august 2017

    Rimeligt til pengene

    Alvaro
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    9. august 2018

    It was an ok overnight stay.

    Rooms don't have fridges. It is not listed in the room facilities but I didn't notice before. We really would have needed it because we were travelling with a bottle of antibiotics that needed to be kept in a fridge. There is a construction site next to the hotel. The noise didn't disturb us, but in terms of nicety of the area is not the best. (This was also mentioned in the description, so it was not a surprise). Our quadruple room on the second floor had an angled ceiling that came quite low above the beds. I bumped my head on the ceiling a few times.
    The room was set up like we asked and there was a kettle and a tray with instant coffee, nice teas and blocks of sugar. The shower was super nice and also plenty of toiletries were available. Everything clean and ready. If you are going by train the station is right next to it. Going by car, we easily found parking space for it. The hotel is located in what seems to be the old center of the town so there are plenty of stores around.
    Marianne
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    9. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Paul
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    8. august 2018
    Comfortabel doorreis hotel.
    Rebecca
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    6. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Lisette
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    28. juli 2018
    Clean room with airco, near the centre
    Melissa
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    20. juli 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jean-Francois
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    12. juli 2018

    A bit expensive for what it is: it’s a good 2 stars, doesn’t worth 3

    Room closed to noisy road
    Receptionist nice and helpfull
    henry49
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    11. juli 2018

    good night in neufchateau

    happy in Eden with the way it is
    excellent location at end of main street, spacious rooms, very clean and everything works well good beds pleasant and helpful staff quiet enough station just a couple of minutes walk away
    Cecile
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    1. juli 2018
    Location. There was a party going on next to the hotel.
    Very friendly staff
    Diana
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    26. juni 2018
    We indicated late arrival when we booked our room. We received an email with the request to call the hotel to discuss the procedure. No phone number was included in the email. I called the hotel on the general number included in the reservation. The receptionist requested me to call back later since he does not speak any English (only French). It took me four calls at time slots that were indicated by the receptionist before there was somebody who would be able to speak a bit of English. Upon arrival we were able to access the hotel with the code we received on the phone. However, the room key was nowhere to be found. I had to dial the emergency phone number several times before somebody was able to provide us with the key and room number.
    Nice, tidy and clean room.
    Jennifer
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    16. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Holly
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    18. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Peter
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    7. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Carl
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    26. oktober 2017

    not a good hotel, good bar good food but bad hotel.

    No rolls of toilet paper it was cheap sheets a 1 star hotel, the bed was low the bed was not good, the room was cold, not some were to recommend, if you stay do not stay in the annex, stay in the main hotel.
    There bar was good
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    2,9
    24. oktober 2017

    Not as promised

    Not good at all
    Not a 3 star more like a two star
    Ainslie
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    20. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    28. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    26. september 2017
    I booked a three bedded room many months ago and upon arrival was given a room with a double bed.
    The bed was comfortable.
    Patrick
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    21. september 2017
    very clean rooms, airconditioning very nice.
Henter anmeldelser